DMW star boy, Davido has just scored himself another international collaboration with the talented American record producer, Trey Songz.

His new album tagged “Back Home” contains 22 songs, with another enticing features coming from American singers, Summer Walker, Ty Dolla $ign, and Swae Lee.

However, Davido appears on the 14th track titled “Sleepless Nights” while Summer Walker was on the lead single, “Back Home.”